Extra-long earrings

Extra Long Raindrops

Extra Long Raindrops

I recently discovered a simple way to make the background of my jewelry photos look more white… which is great, because even though I photograph on white paper, it often ends up looking gray.

Anyway, I came across the photos for these extra long raindrop earrings that I made last year.  I made them for myself and wore them once… to a holiday party; a woman there loved them and her husband ended up buying them from me.  Luckily though, I had taken photos before wearing/selling them.  And so now I have this new listing.

Leave a Reply

