My most popular Facebook post ever

My most popular Facebook post ever

The day I finished these earrings, I posted a photo to my business page on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/JewelryByJulieKujawa – and they tell me that this post is my most popular Facebook post ever. To be honest, I can see why… these lovely earrings are truly beautiful and feminine. I also think they look regal with the vivid reddish-orange of the Carnelian next to the richness of the yellow Gold.

Please click on the photo for more details.

2 thoughts on “My most popular Facebook post ever

Leave a Reply

