I need to stop drinking coffee – and new work

Natural Turquoise & Oxidized Sterling Silver Earrings - fine jewelry - long, sexy, statement earrings

Natural Turquoise & Oxidized Sterling Silver Earrings – fine jewelry – long, sexy, statement earrings

When I worked at a coffee kiosk back in my college days, I would average 10 cups of full-strength coffee per day. Now I wonder how the bleep I managed to do that. These days, I drink tea or the occasional cup of coffee. Today I only had a single cup, but it made me so jumpy and spazzy! Take this listing for example… I listed it and then found several errors, which I fixed and then found more that needed to be fixed as well. I think that if I hadn’t been so caffeinated, I would have done the original listing correctly from the start. Anyway, it’s all good now (she says as she scans the listing one more time)… and tomorrow, I return to green tea. 🙂

 

Cocoon Earrings in Brass, Sterling Silver and Carnelian - statement earrings

Cocoon Earrings in Brass, Sterling Silver and Carnelian – statement earrings

I love the warm, rich tones of the red Carnelian and the yellow Brass… so sumptuous!

Carnelian & Oxidized Sterling Silver Ring

Carnelian & Oxidized Sterling Silver Ring

And here is a ring that pairs nicely with the above earrings.

As always, please click on the photos for more information.

Leave a Reply

