No Rest for the Wicked, or so they say

I’m in the midst of getting ready for two really big shows… on July 13 and 14, I will be in Bend, Oregon – at the Bend Summer Festival. This is their 23rd year and it typically draws 75,000 visitors! This will be the biggest show I’ve ever done; I’m pretty excited and have been incredibly busy designing and producing jewelry for it. It will also be the first time using my beautiful new wooden jewelry display cases (see below.)

At the same time, I am also busy designing and producing jewelry for the L.A. Mart show which starts July 17th. Additionally, I am making new Linesheets to give to prospective Wholesale clients at the show.

On a related note, I’ve started drinking coffee again.

WoodenJewelryCases

WoodenJewelryCases

Moonstone Lotus Petals

Moonstone Lotus Petals

Turquoise Lotus Petals

Turquoise Lotus Petals

Ocean Jasper Ring

Ocean Jasper Ring

Sleek Sexy Silver Triangle Earrings

Sleek Sexy Silver Triangle Earrings

Leave a Reply

